top of page
  • Writer's pictureSandra Ramos

Sacral Chakra: What you need to know

Updated: Apr 14, 2022

Chakra means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body.


Sacral Chakra is located below your navel, it controls relationships and emotions related to pleasure. It also governs creativity and positive changes.


Foods to support the Sacral Chakra: pumpkin, carrots, mangoes and oranges, orange peppers, peaches, apricots, and sweet potatoes. Foods rich in Omega-3s, for example, salmon and sardines.


Yoga and exercises that open your hips can be helpful.


Essential oils: ylang ylang, rose, sweet tangerine.


Candles to open the sacral chakra:

cardamom, chamomile, clary sage, eucalyptus, spearmint, or patchouli.


Positive affirmations:



I am free to express my emotions in a healthy way.

I breathe in powerful golden light.

I invite joy into my life.


Kindly,

Sandrita

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page