top of page
  • Writer's pictureSandra Ramos

Throat Chakra: What you need to know

The Throat chakra is the fifth chakra. Located at the center of the neck, at the throat pit. It is the passage of the energy between the lower parts of the body and the head.

It is related to truth, expression, independence, and the ability to trust others

Eat and Drink: blackberries, blueberries, soup with warming spices, coconut water, herbal tea, lemon, and raw honey


Essential oils: Peppermint, Bergamot, Geranium, and carrot seed


Candles: eucalyptus, peppermint, and spearmint


Activities: chant, sing or write (ex: journal), positive affirmations


Affirmations:


I express myself freely.

I am a good communicator.

I am calm and at peace.

I am safe.


Kindly,


Sandrita


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page