top of page
  • Writer's pictureSandra Ramos

Sunday Football-Family Favorite Appetizers


My family loves football. I love to see them get excited about the different plays.


So for todays quick menu- my sweet and spicy chicken.


Today I chose boneless skinless chicken thighs.


Recipe-


I seasoned the 2 lb of chicken with salt, pepper, garlic powder and oregano,


Baked them for 30 min 400 degrees f and broiled them on low for 10 min. Take out of oven and let it cool off.


Sauce-on stove top -

brown sugar, honey, butter and garlic.- stirred it for a bit then added Hot sauce, and red pepper -simmered it for 10 min


I put the chicken in a bowl and poured the sauce on it- stirred- and enjoyed!


Eat with a fork or make sandwiches.


No- I don't have exact measurements- do what makes you happy!


Kindly,

Sandrita



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page